Home News WITCHMASTER release Music Video For New Album’s Title Track

WITCHMASTER release Music Video For New Album’s Title Track

by Vjeran

Poland’s black/thrash dealers WITCHMASTER preview their new album “Kaźń” with a music video for the title song and lead single, first to be released in advance of the the album’s street date of November 25th on Agonia Records

WITCHMASTER ends its seven-year slumber to bring more chaos and clamour through the art of blackaned thrash metal. Since 1996, the band descends deeper and deeper into an absurd theatre of cruelty, pursuing the cold embrace of aural depravity and darkness. “Sipping blood from skulls and gnawing the bones of old gods, we hope to let you down once again,” comments the band perversely.

WITCHMASTER comprises bassist and vocalist Reyash (Azarath (live), ex-VaderSupremer Lord), guitarist and vocalist Kali (Five the Hierophant, ex-Profanum), drummer and guitarist Inferno (AzarathBehemoth) and vocalist Bastis (ex-Profanum).

“Kaźń” was recorded at Satanic Audio (Blaze of PerditionBehemoth) by Haldor Grunberg and mixed and mastered at the same studio by Haldor Grunberg and Inferno. Cover artwork by Durda.

1. Sound of Crushed Skull / Intro
2. War Metal Haiku
3. Alle Gegen Alle
4. Poison Chalice
5. Zdychaj K**** Nazareńska
6. All-consuming Hate
7. Circle of Bayonets
8. Hostile Declaration
9. Master Knife Sacrifice
10. Like Flies on Scum
11. Rune of Destruction
12. White Madness
13. Trails of Blood
14. Kaźń

Reyash – bass, vocals
Kali – guitars, vocals
Inferno – drums, guitars
Bastis – vocals

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: