Home News WARRIOR WITHIN release single “Opus Remastermix”

WARRIOR WITHIN release single “Opus Remastermix”

by Vjeran

Warrior Within are a thrash and speed metal band hailing from the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia. Warrior Within are working hard to unleash their pummeling and vicious brand of metal upon Australia, and the world at large.   

Comprised of Scott MacIntyre on vocals, brother duo of Tass Hadoulis on guitars and Toli Hadoulis on bass & Tom Johnson on drums. Warrior Within have been brutalising crowds with their energetic live shows all over Queensland, but now have their sites firmly set on conquering Australia, and then the world. Warrior Within are making heads bang near you because they love it. 

Warrior Within are:
Scott Macintyre – Vocals 
Tass Hadoulis – Guitars 
Toli Hadoulis – Bass 
Tom Johnson – Drums 
Craig Macintyre – former Drummer featured in Opus 

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: