Home News Vulture Lord release Desecration Rite on June 20, 2021

Vulture Lord release Desecration Rite on June 20, 2021

by Vjeran

Eighteen years after the release of their first full length album, Profane Prayer, the legendary  Vulture Lord  have returned with its caustic, violent successor –  Desecration Rite! The album will be released in  June  by  Odium Records  and pre-orders started on April 22nd , along with the unveiling of the first single from the album,  ‘Bloodbound Militia’ .

The album, Desecration Rite, featuring stunning cover art from Jorge Vimendy , is available to pre-order on CD, Vinyl and a deluxe wooden box edition, limited to just 66 copies, along with accompanying t-shirts and longsleeves – all from Odium Records at: ww.odiumrex.com/webshop, www.odiumrecords.bandcamp.com.

Vulture Lord feature members of Urgehal, Carpathian Forest ,  Beastcraft  and  Endezzma  and Desecration Rite features material written by the sadly departed and much-missed  Nefas  of Urgehal.

Full track listing for Desecration Rite:
1  Glorification of the Dethronation
2. Bloodbound Militia
3. Stillborn Messiah
4. The Vulture Lord
5. Diabolical Intervention
6. Prepare the Coffin
7. Beneficial Martyrdom
8. Burning the Kingdom of God
9. Perverting the Bible

The Vulture Lord has returned and darkness, death and desecration await!

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: