Home News Vulcain stream new album “Vinyle” in full

Vulcain stream new album “Vinyle” in full

by Vedrana Dobrić

Vulcain are now premiering their complete new album “Vinyle” in full. The album is released today, September 28, 2018.

They said:

With our new album “Vinyle”, we offer you pure Vulcan with a big sound, speed and mid tempo tinted blues, and themes about our society, the motorcycle, the party and the girls! We always play harder, we play rock and Roll!

The full album is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link below.


Vulcain – Vinyle
1. Vinyle
2. Héros
3. Backline Music
4. L’Arnaque
5. Darling
6. Décibels
7. Dans les Livres
8. L’Oseille
9. Borderline
10. Contrôle
11. Motör

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: