Home News Visions Of Atlantis released video and single “A Journey To Remember”

Visions Of Atlantis released video and single “A Journey To Remember”

by Vedrana Dobrić
Visions Of Atlantis

Visions Of Atlantis have released their second single off “Wanderers” today along with a beautifully conceptualized video. Leaving behind old memories, the song takes the listener to the wild and untamed nature, and into the dreamscapes of the band. 

“A Journey To Remember” is a powerful song, guaranteed to have you captivated and enchanted. Be sure to check it out below!

On August 30th, Visions Of Atlantis will release their long awaited seventh studio album “Wanderers” via Napalm Records. The follow up full length album for 2018’s “The Deep & The Dark”, which hit the charts in Germany, the USA, the UK and Switzerland, continues the everlasting journey of Visions Of Atlantis in 19 years of band history right into the wideness of the seas.

Visions Of Atlantis on the new album:

This is our heart & soul, the essence of Visions Of Atlantis.

“Wanderers” is Visions Of Atlantis’ seventh album. The listener will be taken on a journey into the breathtaking depths of the symphonic metal universe. It offers a captivating musical and lyrical journey across the seas along a powerful path towards self-discovery. “Wanderers” is one of the most intense and profound symphonic metal albums the world has seen (or heard) in the past 15 years. 

Visions Of Atlantis

Visions Of Atlantis – Wanderers
1. Release My Symphony
2. Heroes Of The Dawn
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. A Journey To Remember
5. A Life Of Our Own
6. To The Universe
7. Into The Light
8. The Silent Scream
9. The Siren & The Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At The End Of The World
12. Bring The Storm (Bonus Track)
13. In And Out of Love (Bonus Track)

You may also like