Home News Visions Of Atlantis released lyric video “Heroes of the Dawn”

Visions Of Atlantis released lyric video “Heroes of the Dawn”

by Vedrana Dobrić
Visions Of Atlantis

Visions Of Atlantis have released the first lyric video for the new single “Heroes of the Dawn”. Epic melodies take the listener into an unknown world in which symphonic metal reigns. A captivating chorus gives the listener hope for more and awakens anticipation for “Wanderers”. 

“Heroes of the Dawn” is the first glimpse of a new chapter for Visions Of Atlantis. Make sure to check it out below!

Wanderers is Vision of Atlantis’ seventh album. The listener will be taken on a journey into the breathtaking depths of the symphonic metal universe. The new record offers the most captivating musical and lyrical journey across the untamed seas along a powerful path towards self-discovery. It’s armed with amazing duets by Clémentine Delauney and Michele Guaitoli which makes it one of the most intense and profound symphonic metal albums the world has seen (or rather, heard) in the past 15 years.

For that occasion, the band really went all-in regarding their promotional photoshoot for the album. They chose a deserted beach along the coast of the vast Atlantic Ocean, including stranded pirate ships and a harsh coastline created by the elements. It is quite obvious why the Peninsula of Quiberon was the perfect destination for this photo shoot: the natural light and rough seas supplied a beautiful backdrop and the pictures capture the vision of “Wanderers” perfectly.

Finally, at the end of August, Visions Of Atlantis will start their musical search to find the truth and light that lies inside each one of us, overcoming the dangers and fears, daring to sail the seas that lead to self-realization, raising love as banner.

Visions Of Atlantis

Visions Of Atlantis – Wanderers
1. Release My Symphony
2. Heroes Of The Dawn
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. A Journey To Remember
5. A Life Of Our Own
6. To The Universe
7. Into The Light
8. The Silent Scream
9. The Siren & The Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At The End Of The World
12. Bring The Storm (Bonus Track)
13. In And Out of Love (Bonus Track)

You may also like