Home News VERMOCRACY release new lyric video for the track “Necrocracy”

VERMOCRACY release new lyric video for the track “Necrocracy”

by Natas Dog

On 30 September “Age Of Dysphoria”, the second album by the Viennese melodic death metallers Vermocracy, will be released via Black Sunset/MDD.

Friends of dark melodic death metal with a clear homage to the genre greats of the 90s will certainly enjoy it, because stylistically and in terms of content, the band draws a dystopian picture of the failure and decay of modern society with powerful riffs, earthy grooves and bestial vocals. With “Necrocracy”, a first sample is now available on the label’s YouTube channel. In addition to the CD release, there will also be a chic aluminum box containing the album as well as a few additional gimmicks such as patches and stickers and a signed autograph card.

01. Intro
02. Necrocracy
03. World Of Wounds
04. The Void’s Embrace
05. Opposed Evolution
06. Grace Of Hypnos
07. Perpetual Flood
08. The Pyre
09. In Darkness Let Me Dwell

Upcoming shows:
November 4th – Escape, Wien /w Infest, Dismal Lumentism Schänder

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: