Home News Vanha present their new album!

Vanha present their new album!

by Mislav Mihaljević

Just in time for the holiday’s, its time to end this year with a big bang in the form of Doom/Death Metal band Vanha.

Swedish Doom/Death Metal band Vanha returns with 2016’s follow up to “Within The Mist Of Sorrow” that received very good praise and support from the media.
New album Melancholia offers well executed lethal dose of doom death.

Six tracks of pure melancholic darkness will soon occur, and we are pleased today to announce artwork and track listing for Vanha’s upcoming album.

“Melancholia” tracklist:
1. The Road
2.Storm Of Grief
3.Starless Sleep
4.Your Heart In My Hands
5.Fade Away
6.The Sorrowful

The album will be released on 30th of December, 2018!

Preo-order Vanha’s new release at band’s Bandcamp page.

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: