Home News Van Canto released official video for second single “Melody”

Van Canto released official video for second single “Melody”

by Vedrana Dobrić
Van Canto

With the second single “Melody”, from their seventh studio album Trust in Rust, Van Canto presents itself in their signature style: Choral arrangements, many dynamic changes, power and positivity, strong voices and of course plenty of melodies.

In every part of the song the main melodies shine and it’s no coincidence that the star of this single isn’t one of the seven band members, but the “Melody”.


The band sums it up:

“Melody” wraps up what Van Canto means to the band members: Lots of voices, dynamic changes and drums, a positive message and – a lot of melodies that hopefully will be joined by our fans when we play live.

Van Canto

Van Canto – Trust in Rust
1. Back in the Lead
2. Javelin
3. Trust in Rust
4. Ride the Sky (feat. Kai Hansen)
5. Melody
6. Neverland
7. Desert Snake
8. Darkest Days
9. Infinity
10. Hells Bells
11. Heading Home

Van Canto – Best Of – Orchestral Versions
12. The Mission
13. Rain
14. Hero
15. Take to the Sky
16. Water Fire Heaven Earth
17. My Voice
18. If I Die in Battle
19. The Higher Flight
20. Unholy
21. The Other Ones

Pre-order your copy here!

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: