Home News TERAMAZE Reveal “I Wonder” Album Details And Release “A Deep State Of Awake” Music Video

TERAMAZE Reveal “I Wonder” Album Details And Release “A Deep State Of Awake” Music Video

by Vjeran

Australian progressive rock band, TERAMAZE, have announced the release of their new album “I Wonder” on October 9th, 2020 via Wells Music.

To celebrate the announcement, TERAMAZE permiere a music video for the song “A Deep State Of Awake”, which was directed by the band. 

Guest Vocalist on “A Deep State Of Awake” is Jason Wisdom of Death Therapy. Music: Mixed/Mastered by Dean Wells at Wells Productions.

Lead singer, guitarist and songwriter Dean Wells states; “‘I Wonder’ is an album I’ve personally wanted to write for a very long time. Having Andrew, Chris and Nick in this chapter of TERAMAZE was the perfect formula to do so. I believe we achieved everything we set out to within this body of music. It’s the most emotional and honest I have been as a songwriter in my life and it’s been a great challenge. I’ve truly enjoyed the process of writing, singing and recording lead vocals as well. If you are a true TERAMAZE fan, then you are going to love this album!

With ‘I Wonder’, TERAMAZE have delivered yet another stunning piece of modern progressive metal. It will inevitably build upon the progress achieved by previous releases ‘Her Halo’ and ‘Are We Soldiers’.

The album can be pre-ordered here: https://teramaze.bandcamp.com


1. Ocean Floor
2. Only Daylight
3. Lake 401
4. A Deep State Of Awake
5. Here To Watch You
6. Sleeping Man
7. Idle Hands/The Devil’s Workshop
8. RUN
9. This Is Not A Drill
10. I Wonder



Dean Wells – Guitars, Vocals
Andrew Cameron – Bass
Nick Ross – Drums
Chris Zoupa – Guitar

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: