Home News Streetcore Unity released second EP called “Lawless”

Streetcore Unity released second EP called “Lawless”

by Vedrana Dobrić
Streetcore Unity

Niš-based Hard Core metallers Streetcore Unity have release their second EP called “Lawless” via Bučan Pas. The EP contains seven original songs and one cover “Prodane duše” from band Totalni promašaj.

The full EP can be listened and downloaded below!

Drummer Filip Ćafi Avramović explained:

The new EP of six songs and two bonus tracks is called “Lawless” as well as the lawlessness in which we live. Our society. Where the poor are hungry, and the rich are richer. The message is clear. The law is not the same for everyone. This is known. That is why we strive for it. But we haven’t tried anarchy yet.

The EP was produced in Associated Act studio in Niš by Vladimir Milosavljević of Loading. Artwork was created by Aleks Skočajić and Leviathan Design.

izvor: PR benda

Streetcore Unity – Lawless
1. Tijana’s Law
2. Eternal
3. Loyal To The Death
4. Based On A True Story
5. Two Dead Boys
6. Into The System
7. Prodane Duše (Totalni Promašaj Cover)

You may also like