Home News SODOM releases cover and tracklisting for new album!

SODOM releases cover and tracklisting for new album!

by Vjeran

German Thrash Metal legends SODOM will release their new studio album “Genesis XIX” on November 27th, 2020!

The album was recorded by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel. The cover artwork was illustrated again by Joe PetagnoToday they reveal the tracklisting and the cover artwork.


1. Blind Superstition 1:02
2. Sodom & Gomorrah 4:06
3. Euthanasia 3:54
4. Genesis XIX 7:09
5. Nicht mehr mein Land 4:29
6. Glock N‘ Roll 5:02
7. The Harponeer 7:10
8. Dehumanized 3:53
9. Occult Perpetrator 4:53
10. Waldo & Pigpen 6:26
11. Indoctrination 3:10
12. Friendly Fire 3:36

Genesis XIX will be released as a CD DigiPak version, 2LP gatefold version, exclusive bundle versions with mask (only at the Steamhammer shop), download and stream through SPV/Steamhammer:  https://Sodom.lnk.to/GenesisXIX


Tom Angelripper – bass, vocals
Frank Blackfire– guitars
Yorck Segatz – guitars
Toni Merkel– drums

Photo Credit: Moritz “Mumpi” Künster

You may also like