Home News Se, Josta Ei Puhuta is back from the dead!

Se, Josta Ei Puhuta is back from the dead!

by Natas Dog

Finnish melodic death/black metal band Se, Josta Ei Puhuta is back from the dead! The band is set to release their third studio album Gehenna on April 22nd 2022 via Inverse Records. The first single Gehenna is released today.

Vocalist Samu Männikkö comments: “Gehenna was selected to be the first single for the upcoming third full length album. It represents a rebirth after a long hibernation, an eternal punishment that no atonement can make undone. At the same time, it is a place where chaos defines the order and total darkness represents the purest enlightenment. The boundaries of real and surreal are disappearing until they lost their meaning for good. We will embrace what is yet to come and ask for more. We have forged our own shackles and cast the foundation for our scaffolds long ago. Let’s face the final dawn under a starless sky!

The video honours the production values of first half of 90’s. The material was filmed in the local “Valley of Hinnom”, a location that remains unknown for all eternity.”

Track list:

01. Joka tähtiin kurkottaa
02. Gehenna
03. Kuolleena syntynyt
04. Joko viimein uskotte
05. Murskaa unelmat
06. Niille, jotka valoa etsivät
07. Jättiläisten olkapäiltä
08. Aika saattaa
09. Tänä yönä kaikki loppuu
10. Suureen tuntemattomaan

 Album cover by Bahrull Marta 

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: