Home News Powerwolf unveil details of cover album “Communio Lupatum”!

Powerwolf unveil details of cover album “Communio Lupatum”!

by Vedrana Dobrić

The upcoming Powerwolf studio album “The Sacrament Of Sin” definitely holds some surprises for you! The special edition comes as 3-CD earbook edition with studio album, a covers album and an orchestral album!

After having released the initial info and details on top-level guest for the cover album, it’s now time to unveil the artwork and track listing of “Communio Lupatum”! This cover album features the biggest Powerwolf hits covered by international stars of the metal scene!

Powerwolf – Communio Lupatum
1. Sacred & Wild – Epica
2. We Drink Your Blood – Saltatio Mortis
3. Kiss Of The Cobra King – Caliban
4. Resurrection By Erection – Battle Beast
5. Night Of The Werewolves – Heaven Shall Burn
6. The Evil Made Me Do It – Kadavar
7. Let There Be Night – Kissin’ Dynamite
8. Amen & Attack – Mille Petrozza (Kreator) & Marc Görtz (Caliban)
9. Army Of The Night – Amaranthe
10. Nata vimpi cvrmi da / Ira Sancti (When the Saints Are Going Wild) – Eluveitie

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: