Home News ODD CREW release new album ‘Dark Matters (Part I)’

ODD CREW release new album ‘Dark Matters (Part I)’

by Natas Dog

ODD CREW release new album ‘Dark Matters (Part I)’ on 27th May, out on Drakkar Entertainment.

ODD CREW are one of Bulgаria’s biggest rock/metal bands. Founding members Vasko Raykov (Vocals), Vasil Parvanovski (Guitar), Martin Stoyanov (Bass) and Boyan “Bonzy” Georgiev (Drums) grew up together and together they have been playing and composing music for more than 23 years.

ODD CREW’s debut was in 2008 and since then the band has released five albums and two live DVDs. Their musical style developed from southern/groove through thrash/melodeath and from the more metalcore approach in “Mark These Words” to the acoustic sound of their latest release “The Lost Pages”.

Their sixth album is scheduled to be released on 27th May 2022 via Drakkar Entertainment and is expected to be heavier, slow and rough. It contains 8 tracks along with conceptual videos for each one of them, as well as a full-length film which will be aired in movie theaters in their homeland.

Vasko Raykov (Vocals), Vasil Parvanovski (Guitar), Martin Stoyanov (Bass), Boyan “Bonzy” Georgiev (Drums) 

Tracklisting: 01 – Morning Lights | 02 – Faith Beneath Me | 03 – The Moment | 04 – Wasted Days | 05 – In Your Brain | 06 – Walk A Mile | 07 – Farewell | 08 – Desert Skies

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: