Home News Obliteration announced new album

Obliteration announced new album

by Vedrana Dobrić

Norwegian death metallers Obliteration will release their fourth studio album, to be entitled “Cenotaph Obscure”, on November 23rd via Indie Recordings.

The new first single, “Detestation Rite”, is already available for streaming. The album was recorded in Studio Cobra, Stockholm with Martin “Konie” Ehrencrona at the helm.

Obliteration will also hit European roads this coming winter, together with the ugliest band in the World, Aura Noir, and Norwegian thrash metal force Vorbid.


Obliteration – Cenotaph Obscure
1. Cenotaph Obscure
2. Tumulus Of Ancient Bones
3. Orb
4. Eldritch Summoning
5. Detestation Rite
6. Onto Damnation
7. Charnel Plains

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: