Home News NUCLEAR WARFARE releases new video for “Lobotomy

NUCLEAR WARFARE releases new video for “Lobotomy

by Vjeran

The video, which was produced by Felipe Rocha, was shot in early January in São José dos Campos, Brazil.

“Lobotomy” features 9 songs of the finest Thrash Metal with a lot of Old School elements. The album was recorded and produced at the Oversonic Studio under the direction of Friggi Mad Beats. Mastering was done by Neto Grous/ Absolute Master and the artwork was conceived by Edu Nascimentto.

// Tracklist //
1. Lobotomy
2. Bombshell Desease
3. Gladiator
4. Fuck Face
5. Betrayers From Hell
6. The Blood Lord Will Return
7. They Live
8. Death By Zucchini
9. Ages Of Blood

You may also like