Home News Noctiferia detailed new studio album!

Noctiferia detailed new studio album!

by Vedrana Dobrić

Ljubljana’s underground legends Noctiferia have just finished mixing and mastering new studio album “Reforma – tribute to Laibach”. The band also has unveiled the artist who will create the album cover and layout.

The band stated:

We are thrilled to let you know that our next studio album “Reforma – tribute to Laibach” is currently being mixed and mastered by Henrik Udd, award winning producer known for his work with bands like Bring Me The Horizon, Dimmu Borgir, Architects, At The Gates etc. We are also exited to announce that the album cover and layout will be done by Valnoir of Metastazis – art studio from Paris, well known for his work with Led Zeppelin, Laibach, Morbid Angel, Behemoth, Ghost etc. Expect one hell of a sounding record. Expect the unexpected!

Noctiferia have been spreading their unique style of the Slovenian Extreme Metal Movement since the beginning (1997). Few could predict what the band and its members would mean for the whole scene in the years to come. Today, just as it sometimes seems that the artists have drained all genres of originality and that all the new musical styles have already been discovered, here comes Noctiferia, bringing something fresh, a style that is uniquely theirs. The band has toured Europe and UK with bands like In Flames, Hypocrisy, Mayhem, Samael, Marduk etc. Toured China couple of times so far and performed at various European festivals (at Wacken Open Air 2015 as first Slovenian band ever).

“Reforma – tribute to Laibach” is featured by three special guests: David Vincent (Vltimas), Attila Csihar (Mayhem) and Jorgen Munkeby (Shining). Make sure to check cover and tracklisting below!


Noctiferia – Reforma – Tribute to Laibach
1. Now You Will Pay (feat. David Vincent)
2. Eurovision
3. Das Spiel Ist Aus
4. Smrt Za Smrt
5. Tanz Mit Laibach
6. No History
7. Slovenska Akropola

More info will be revealed soon!

You may also like