Home News Nicolas Cage Fighter Announce New Album

Nicolas Cage Fighter Announce New Album

by Metal Jacket

Ballarat, Australia’s Nicolas Cage Fighter are coming out swinging with a brand new LP on Blacklight Media / Metal Blade Records, The Bones That Grew From Pain. The title stems from the fact the record is “about varying degrees of pain, suffering and tribulation. Bones are an organic symbol of structure and supposed to install an image of strength and stability. So basically, the record tells narratives of when those two opposites are entwined,” the band adds. The Bones That Grew From Pain is slated for release on July 22, 2022 worldwide.

The debut single “Shrine of Wire” is streaming now everywhere, including a brand new video, which can be streamed on YouTube,

The Bones That Grew from Pain track listing:
01. Grey Eye
02. Shrine of Wire
03. Coughing Nails
04. Static Abyss
05. The Bones That Grew from Pain
06. Weeping Sores
07. Compound and Fracture
08. Foundation
09. Heretic’s Vow
10. A Great Ruinous Deed

Nicolas Cage Fighter will be touring throughout Australia this August with RelapseBlood On My Hands, and Shōkan.

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: