Home News MONNIER sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

MONNIER sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

by Metal Jacket

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed transcontinental Grindcore act Monnier. The compilation album Monnier is up now for pre-order and will be released April 23rd on CD and Digital formats, along with T-Shirts / Bundles. 

Monnier features Makiko Suda of Flagitious Idiosyncrasy In The Dilapidation and Jasper of Infested Art/Days Of Desolation.

Monnier showcases the bands two vicious, violent EP’s that are full of technical, ripping madness. Sixteen tracks of face-melting, blistering Grindcore! For fans of Assück, Discordance Axis, Gridlink, Insect Warfare, Mortalized, Nasum, Noisear, Pig Destroyer, Retortion Terror, Self Deconstruction, Unholy Grave and Wormrot

Pre-order Monnier on CD and digital at https://hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/monnier

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at https://ffm.to/monnier


1. The Abyss
2. Writhe In Agony
3. Unwritten Letters
4. Doomsday
5. Dim Light
6. Burning Disgrace
7. Excruciation
8. Depletion
9. 指に絡まる長い髪
10. 深く鋭い爪の痕
11. 道理の隙間
12. 情動
13. 仄暗い光
14. 静寂のけたたましさ
15. 冷たく湿った壁
16. 鏡

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: