Home News Mob Rules to stream a new song

Mob Rules to stream a new song

by Vedrana Dobrić
Mob Rules

As they prepare to release a new album, Mob Rules just shared a brand new track. It’s the second single off of Beast Reborn called “Sinister Light”. The German power metallers will release “Beast Reborn” this August 24th via Steamhammer/SPV, just two years after “Tales From Beyond”.

The album features new band member Sönke Janssen. Being the new second guitarist, he expands and completes Mob Rules’ sound spectrum. Jens Bogren took over mastering and Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann (Orden Ogan) is responsible for most of the choirs and yet again accountable for the mix of the album is Markus Teske.

Mob RulesMob Rules – Beast Reborn
1. Beast Reborn
2. Ghost Of A Chance
3. Shores Ahead
4. Sinister Light
5. Traveller In Time
6. Children’s Crusade
7. War Of Currents
8. The Explorer
9. Revenant Of The Sea
10. Way Back Home
11. My Sobriety Mind (For Those Who Left)

You may also like