Home News MASS EXTINCTION sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

MASS EXTINCTION sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

by Metal Jacket

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the debut album from New Jersey crusty Grindcore duo MASS EXTINCTION. Never-Ending Holocaust is up now for pre-order and will be released on August 19th on CD and Digital formats, along with merch and bundles.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome MASS EXTINCTION to the roster with the debut album Never-Ending Holocaust! Hailing from the wastelands of New Jersey, MASS EXTINCTION is a crusty Grindcore duo with a strong vegan message, and feature members have also played in Organ Dealer and Toxicology. Never-Ending Holocaust serves as a scathing indictment of the oppressive nature of mankind in relation to animals. Each of the album’s 10 tracks examines a specific issue related to animal agriculture, dairy, testing labs, fur farms, commercial fishing, and other industries which allow humans to profit from animal abuse & exploitation.

MASS EXTINCTION delivers an intense old-school slab of Crusty Grind that is full of ruthless riffage, diseased vocals, and buzzsaw blasts… this is Anti-Human Crust-Grinding Annihilation for Total Animal Liberation! For fans of Brutal Truth, Disrupt, Dropdead, Excruciating Terror, Extreme Noise Terror, Insect Warfare, Mass Grave, Napalm Death, Nasum, Nuclear Death Terror, Skitsystem, and His Hero Is Gone.

1. Never-Ending Holocaust
2. Violent Acts Of Liberation
3. Mindless Human Consumption
4. (A)bstain // (A)bolish
5. Confined
6. Profit-Driven Misery
7. Victimized
8. Smashing Systems Of Oppression
9. Doomed Species
10. Industrialized Murder

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: