Home News Kobold announced debut album

Kobold announced debut album

by Vedrana Dobrić

Belgrade-based Thrash Metal band Kobold are putting the finishing touches at the Citadel Studio on their debut album “Death Parade”, which will be released on the 2nd of July, 2017.

The album features fourteen tracks and Exciter cover “Stand Up And Fight”. The artwork was created by Željko Manojlović, which can be seen below as well as the tracklisting.


Kobold – Death Parade
1. Madman’s Overture (feat. Dan Brudar – Marrow of Salvation)
2. Death Parade
3. Fale (feat. Dača – Nadimač)
4. Random Act of Violence
5. I, Icarus
6. When the Eyes Turn Inwards
7. Die Hard
8. NWO (feat. Dan Brudar – Marrow of Salvation)
10. Ministry of Propaganda
11. Headless Horseman
12. Warth Child
13. Thrill for Speed
14. Mistress of the Night
15. Stand up and Fight (Exciter Cover)

Kobold lineup
Elio Rigonat – vocals and guitars
Savo Kraljević – bass guitars
Sergej Radan – drums and back vocals

You may also like