Home News Kataklysm release new “Meditations” album trailer!

Kataklysm release new “Meditations” album trailer!

by Mislav Mihaljević

Montréal based melodic death metallers Kataklysm are set to unleash their new studio album,”Meditations” on June 1st, 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The band released a new album trailer where mastermind Maurizio Iacono discusses the recording and production of the new album “Meditations”. Watch the trailer below!

Singer Maurizio Iacono states:

Guillotine is a powerful track that holds some of Kataklysm’s most important traits : fierce and fast riffing, melodic accents and  groove landed power punches to the gut, we are focused and determined, dedicated to you worst enemy.

Check out the lyric video of the first single “Guillotine” here  and pre-order “Meditations” here.

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: