Home News Kamelot premiere first track and lyric video for “RavenLight”!

Kamelot premiere first track and lyric video for “RavenLight”!

by Vedrana Dobrić

For over 20 years, Kamelot have maintained a remarkable level of consistency, ensuring American power metal remains on the worldwide radar.  They are one of metal’s most unique, influential and prestigious acts that blends symphonic metal, prog, power metal and world music – so it comes as little surprise that the whole metal world is holding its breath in anticipation of “The Shadow Theory”! The band has already unveiled the first info and details on their new masterpiece. Now it’s time to unleash the first world premiere of the single and lyric video for the track “RavenLight” as a worldwide exclusive via Loudwire.

Thomas Youngblood comments on “RavenLight”:

The album offers many diverse songs, here is one of the mid tempo tracks being offered as an IG for the fans, enjoy this one, more to come!!

“The Shadow Theory” was produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. Guests on the album include Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) and Sascha Paeth. The amazing cover and artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann. “The Shadow Theory” drops on April 6 via Napalm Records. So, pre-0rder your copy here!


Kamelot – The Shadow Theory

1. The Mission
2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
3. RavenLight
4. Amnesiac
5. Burns To Embrace
6. In Twilight Hours
7. Kevlar Skin
8. Static
9. MindFall Remedy
10. Stories Unheard
11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
12. The Proud and The Broken
13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

1. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) (Instrumental version)
2. RavenLight (Instrumental version)
3. Amnesiac (Instrumental version)
4. Burns To Embrace (Instrumental version)
5. Kevlar Skin (Instrumental version)
6. The Proud and The Broken (Instrumental version)
7. The Last Day of Sunlight (bonus)

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: