Home News KAMBRIUM release first digital single & music video

KAMBRIUM release first digital single & music video

by Natas Dog

The German epic death metal brigade KAMBRIUM just announced the release of their fifth studio album “Synthetic ERA” on July 9th, 2021 via REAPER ENTERTAINMENT.

The band presents the first digital single “Cybernetic Overload”. The song is available on every major streaming platform now.

The band states: “Cybernetic Overload marks the beginning of a new era for Kambrium. For the first time we combine modern, electronic elements with epic melodies! This song was written before that special time we are in right now. Due to the current situation, however, the lyrics are given a completely different weighting, as it is about the exchange of energy at concerts between the band and its fans. Stay healthy!”

Pre-order the album now: www.reapermusic.de/kambrium-era

The tracklist of “Synthetic ERA”:
01 – Neon Death (Intro)
02 – Cybernetic Overload
03 – Shadow Construct
04 – Creator Of Dreams
05 – Nature, Error: 404
06 – Ghost Of The Machine
07 – To The Core
08 – Holographic Satisfaction
09 – Synthetic ERA
10 – Nightly Beast Mode
11 – Transcendence
12 – After It All

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: