Home News Iron Savior is back with new single!

Iron Savior is back with new single!

by Ivona Bogner

Iron Savior are back in the killing zone with the mission to bring on great power metal with no compromises.

Listen to the first audio video single “Eternal Quest” from the new album “Kill Or Get Killed”, to be released by AFM Records on March 8th, 2019. “Kill Or get Killed” will be the tenth studio album in the bands history.

Iron Savior – Kill Or Get Killed
1. Kill Or Get Killed
2. Roaring Thunder
3. Eternal Quest
4. From Dust And Ruble
5. Sinner Or Saint
6. Stand Up And Fight
7. Heroes Ascending
8. Never Stop Believing
9. Until We Meet Again
10. Legends Of Glory
11. Sin City (Bonus)


You may also like