Home News IRON JAWS published Declaration Of War on May 28th 2021

IRON JAWS published Declaration Of War on May 28th 2021

by Natas Dog

Seven full years have now passed since IRON JAWS from the Italian Piemonte released their last album “Guilty Of Ignorance” through us.

Now they finally have their third album “Declaration Of War” ready to deliver. In the underground they have always had an absolutely exceptional position, there are even fans who tattooed with logos of this band. In short: “Declaration Of War” offers everything that makes the speed metal heart beating faster. High Speed ​​Metal in the tradition of Exciter and Overkill; straight forward, straight in your face! And that doesn’t just work out live; even in the studio you have the full power!!!

With the title track “Declaration Of War” as a figurehead, “Horns Up For Metal” offers a feedback of their first visit to Germany in 2018 (Ironhammer Festival Andernach), where the guys obviously felt very comfortable. This time METAL CHURCH are honored with their obligatory cover for each album; namely with “Ton Of Bricks”. “Idiot’s Prophet” is a perfect “Fuck you!” at religious extremists. And otherwise? Oh, what are we talking about here? Put the level on 12 and open your bottles!


1. Satan’s Bride
2. Speed Metal Commando
3. The Brawl
4. The Hell Of Boiling Metal (Big Trouble In Chinatown)
5. Declaration Of War
6. Tone Of Bricks
7. Evil Bringer
8. Idiots’ Prophet
9. Grandier’s Damnation
10. B.M.W. (Black Metal Wheels)
11. Back On The Hunt
12. Horns Up For Metal
Total Playing Time: 47:33 min


Andrea “Mixy” Finotti – vocals
Roberto “Micini” Quaglia – guitars
Roberto “Rock ‘n’ Rob” Massasso – bass
Alberto “Mauser” Accomasso – guitars
Marco “Mark” Morrone – drums


You may also like

%d bloggers like this: