Home News Immortal’s 7” single of “Northern Chaos Gods” out now!

Immortal’s 7” single of “Northern Chaos Gods” out now!

by Vedrana Dobrić

Immortal unleash their 7” vinyl single with the title track of their upcoming studio album “Northern Chaos Gods”. Their first new song in nine years was released on digital platforms two weeks ago and has successfully hit Immortal fans worldwide with a convincing triumphant storm.

The limited 7” vinyls of the band’s first single are now available in black, red and white – the latter is already sold out, while a few red and black copies are still available. Secure your copy here.

On July 6th, the new album “Northern Chaos Gods” will be released and you can now pre-order it in the format of your choice. It will be available as digipak, 180g LP (various colours) in gatefold, a collector’s boxset, strictly limited mailorder steel box or digitally here.


Immortal – Northern Chaos Gods
1. Northern Chaos Gods
2. Into Battle Ride
3. Gates To Blashyrkh
4. Grim and Dark
5. Called To Ice
6. Where Mountains Rise
7. Blacker Of Worlds
8. Mighty Ravendark

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: