Home News HOT GRAVES release Haunted Graves EP

HOT GRAVES release Haunted Graves EP

by Vjeran

Formed in Gainesville, FL in 2008, HOT GRAVES crept into being blending the driving ferociousness of D-Beat / Hardcore Punk / Crossover Thrash with the brutality of Death Metal and the sprinklings of Black Metal into one raging amalgamation of sonic hatred!

Currently experiencing a rejuvenation with some fresh blood added to the mix, HOT GRAVES is dead, hot and ready to manifest Hell-Beat fury on the planet Earth!

Joining founding members Myk Colby and Tim Hutchens, are Jamie Stewart (also of The Absence, Disevered, Party Time) on vocal attack, and John Mamo (PYRE (US), No Fraud, Party Time) on the battery of inanimate objects. This line-up completed the EP entitled Haunted Graves in the Spring of 2020. 

Corrupted Flesh is proud to bring this all-killer-no-filler EP on limited edition cassettte. In 2021, HOT GRAVES are poised to set about continuing their plan to destroy the world and Haunted Graves is the overture to your personal annihilation!

All songs by HOT GRAVES
Music and Lyrics written by M. Colby except
Lyrics on 2 & 3 by J. Stewart
Recorded & Engineered by J. Howard at WarHouse Studios, April 2019
Illustrations by TomorrowGhost
Mastered by John Howard
Hot Graves is:
M. Colby – Guitar / Vocals
J. Stewart – Vocals
T. Hutchens – Bass
J. Mamo – Drums

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: