Home News HEADSHOT release title track from upcoming album!

HEADSHOT release title track from upcoming album!

by Metal Jacket

On October 14, the thrashers from HEADSHOT will release their long-awaited sixth album “Eyes Of The Guardians” on MDD Records! On this album, the guys around frontwoman Daniela Karrer will hit you with 10 neck-breaking thrash grenades for over 40 minutes. For all those who want to convince themselves in advance that the guys from Lower Saxony still know where the bodies are buried in 2022, the title-track of the album is now available as a lyric video on YouTube! In addition to the regular jewel case, “Eyes Of The Guardians” will also be released as a limited DigiPak in an TinBox edition, which will contain further gimmicks such as a signed autograph card, buttons, stickers and a stainless steel bottle opener in the album design. 

// Tracklist //
01 Burned (One by one) 
02 Eyes Of The Guardians 
03 Scars Of Damnation 
04 Ground Zero 
05 Tentacular (Part 1) 
06 Divide Et Impera 
07 Under A Blood Red Sky 
08 The Impenetrable Maze 
09 Veins Of The Earth 
10 Invisible 


0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: