Home News Giraffe Tongue Orchestra released music video for song “Blood Moon”

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra released music video for song “Blood Moon”

by Vedrana Dobrić
Giraffe Tongue Orchestra

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – the band featured members of Alice In Chains, Mastodon and The Dillinger Escape Plan – have premiered the video for their track “Blood Moon”. The song is taken from debut album “Broken Lines”, which is to be released on September 23 via Weinman’s Party Smasher label.

Check out the official music video for the song “Blood Moon” below!

The lineup includes William DuVall of Alice In Chains, Brent Hinds of Mastodon and Ben Weinman of The Dillinger Escape Plan, along with Dethklok’s Pete Griffin and former The Mars Volta man Thomas Prigden. John Theodore of Queens Of The Stone Age appears on two tracks.

Frontman DuVall recently said of the record:

As much of that heavy, progressive stuff is there, there are also more straightforward tunes. A couple of them you might be able to dance to as much as headbang to. We all have eclectic tastes and we wanted to represent all of that.


Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – Broken Lines
1. Adapt Or Die
2. Crucificion
3. No-One Is Innocent
4. Blood Moon
5. Fragments & Ashes
6. Back To The Light
7. All We Have Is Now
8. Everyone Gets Everything They Really Want
9. Thieves And Whores
10. Broken Lines

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: