Home News Funeral Mist announces new album details!

Funeral Mist announces new album details!

by Tomislav Kuternik
Funeral Mist

In a similar vain to Marduk; out of the blue one of the most important black metal bands of the previous decade, Funeral Mist, after years of silence finally announced the release of their upcoming new work called “Hekatomb”. The album will be released via the underground label Norma Evangelium Diaboli on the 15th of June on CD and LP.

For those who don’t know, Funeral Mist is a brainchild from Mortuus, Marduk’s vocalist which is active since 1993 and most notebly rellased two albums Salvation in 2003 and Maranatha in 2009.

Funeral Mist – Hekatomb
1. In Nomine Domini
2. Naught But Death
3. Shedding Skin
4. Cockatrice
5. Metamorphosis
6. Within the Without
7. Hosanna
8. Pallor Mortis

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: