Home News Forgotten Scream released new video

Forgotten Scream released new video

by Ivona Bogner

Forgotten Scream is melodic Death Metal/Metalcore band, formed in 2010 in the City of Zrenjanin, Serbia. The first single “Empty Veins” announced album “Changes” that was released on March 11th, 2017. Album contains 14 songs, and now the band premiers new video for the song “Exile”. You can watch it below.

The band states about the video:

In a dark dystopian future where the food resources have been reduced down to a minimum we find a brotherhood of brothers struggling to get by. Our Hero Bradoslav succumbed to his mischievous desires as he did not share the fruits of past victories. Unfortunately for him the brotherhood of brothers discovered his betrayal and EXILEd him without second thought. This is his redemption story…

Forgotten Scream – Changes
1. Intro
2. Changes
3. Dies Irae
4. Exile
5. Forgotten Scream
6. Decide
7. Save Me
8. Rebirth
9. Stray Away
10. Empty veins
11. Anger of the Gods
12. Sacrifice
13. Chained in fear
14. Beneath the Demon

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: