Home News FINAL CRY release title track from upcoming album!

FINAL CRY release title track from upcoming album!

by Vjeran

On 18 March, the eagerly awaited sixth studio album by German scene veterans FINAL CRY“The Ever-Rest”, will be released. On this remarkable mountaineering epic, the band seems to have musically just risen from a fountain of youth and offers the listener a total of 10 tracks of deadly-frosty and at the same time atmospheric-melodic thrash/death metal with a playing time of 38 minutes. The powerful and earthy production comes from Soundlodge Recordings, where the album was recorded, mixed and mastered last November under the wing of Jörg Uken

As a first taste, the title track “The Ever-Rest”, with guest vocals by Herbie Langhans and Børd Wäsche, is released today on a few digital portals and also as a lyric video on the MDD YouTube channel! The album is already available for pre-order on various platforms and will be released as CD, DigiPak and Vinyl. The limited DigiPak Boxset is exclusively available at MDD and Nuclear Blast. The final tracklist of the longplayer you can find below!

// Tracklist //
01. The Brotherhood Of The Rope
02. The Ever-Rest
03. Down The Icefall
04. The Beckoning Silence
05. Seven Summits
06. Ascending The Avalanche
07. Mallory’s Mask
08. Into The Whiteout
09. Words Unspoken
10. This Ending

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: