Home News EVILDEAD reveals cover and tracklisting of new album!

EVILDEAD reveals cover and tracklisting of new album!

by Vjeran

New album United States Of Anarchy out October 30th, 2020 

US Thrash Metal legends EVILDEAD will release their new studio album “United $tate$ Of Anarchy” on October 30th, 2020! The album was produced by Bill Metoyer and the cover artwork was illustrated by Edward J. Repka. Today they reveal the tracklisting and the cover artwork.


1. The Descending 3:12
2. Word Of God 3:04
3. Napoleon Complex 3:08
4. Greenhouse 3:59
5. Without A Cause 3:05
6. No Difference 4:20
7. Blasphemy Divine 2:57
8. A.O.P. / War Dance 5:21
9. Seed Of Doubt 5:27
10. Planet Claire 2020 4:03 (LP/digital bonus track)

United States Of Anarchy will be released as a CD DigiPak version, LP version, exclusive bundle version with shirt (only at the Steamhammer shop) download and stream through SPV/Steamhammer: https://Evildead.lnk.to/UnitedStatesOfAnarchy/


Albert Gonzales – Rhythm/Lead Guitars
Juan Garcia – Rhythm/Lead Guitars
Rob Alaniz – Drums
Phil Flores – Lead Vocals
Karlos Medina – Bass

You may also like