Home News Enmity will release their debut in 2 weeks

Enmity will release their debut in 2 weeks

by Metal Jacket

ENMITY is an Old School Thrash Death Metal band with experienced musicians from France, Palestine, Indonesia and Greece.

The band is Steve Petit on vocals, David Decobert on guitars, Mohammed Kutkut on bass, Michael Perwira on guitar and George Kollias on drums.

Guest musicians featured on this project include Karl Sanders (Nile), Max Otero (Mercyless).

Demagoguery, our first full-length album is currently in the recording process, 7 songs of Old School Thrash Death Metal will be mixed and mastered by Jean Francois Dagenais (Kataklysm) known for his work with Malevolent Creation, Kataklysm, Misery Index, Hypocrisy…

Steeve ”ZUUL’ Petit – Vocals
David Decobert – Guitars
Mohammed Kutkut – Bass
Michael Perwira – Guitars
George Kollias – Drums

Sound Engineer: Jean Francois Dagenais
Designer: Prisma Setia Kusuma

Guest musicians:
Max Otero (Mercyless) – Vocals
Karl Sanders (Nile) – Guitars
Dede Aldrian – Guitars
Demian Logan (Warshaped) – Vocals

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: