Home News Dust In Mind to release “From Ashes To Flames” album in October

Dust In Mind to release “From Ashes To Flames” album in October

by Vedrana Dobrić
Dust In Mind

The most innovative Industrial and Modern Metal band in the scene, Dust In Mind, will release their new album “From Ashes To Flames” on the 19th of October, 2018 via Darktunes Music Group.

Founded in 2013 fueled by the desire to experiment with the precise mixture of musical genres and odd soundscapes, the primary goal of Dust In Mind was only to tell its own story with its distilled sentiments and extreme dynamics, showing endless creative possibilities. The signature production and the tortured vocals from Dam (brought from the Death Metal band Blindness and Absurdity) combined with the ethereal voice of Jen (Shindo) makes Dust In Mind a powerful, unique and groovy Metal band. With such members as Jackou, Jack (ex‐Karelia guitarist) and Xavier, the final line‐up consist of professional musicians only, putting on a show that is just as crushing as unique. 

Finally, French musicians will provide another great album with “From Ashes To Flames”, following the highly recommended “Oblivion”. The 11-track effort will thrill your nerves on a special kind of way – passionate, wild, hard and without any compromises. So, check out the cover and tracklistig below and be sure to pre-order your copy here!

Dust In Mind

Dust In Mind – From Ashes To Flames
1. From Ashes to Flames
2. This Is the End
3. Open Your Eyes
4. The Point of No Return
5. Another Dimension
6. Day 0
7. My Quest for Recognition
8. A New World
9. I´ll Never Forget
10. Siana
11. Grandma

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: