Home News Dragony announce “Masters Of The Multiverse”

Dragony announce “Masters Of The Multiverse”

by Ivona Bogner

Dragony returns with its third full-length album in the fall of 2018 after the great success of their sophomore outing “Shadowplay” and the anniversary EP “Lords of the Hunt”.

The new album will be titled “Masters Of The Multiverse”, and will feature ten brand new epic Glory Metal tracks as well as a bonus track on the physical CD release, inspired by the universes of many different beloved pop culture phenomena, ranging from fantasy literature over computer and video games to Anime, movies and TV.

This album is a tribute to the heroes of our childhood and teenage days who inspired and entertained us throughout the years, and we can’t wait to share these new songs with you. We particularly would like to thank the contributors to our crowdfunding campaign last year – it is in no small part thanks to you that this album is possible!

Guest appearances on the album include Tommy Johansson from Sabaton and ReinXeed, Ross Thompson from Van Canto, Nora Bendzko from Nightmarcher and Avem as well as Lukas Knoebl from Illuminata, who has once again provided some amazing orchestration after completing his studies in film scoring at the University of Southern California in L.A.!

The fantastic artwork was created by the amazing Dušan Marković from Serbia, who was also responsible for the artwork to “Lords of the Hunt”.

Dragony – Masters Of The Multiverse

01. Flame Of Tar Valon
02. If It Bleeds We Can Kill It
03. Grey Wardens
04. Defenders
05. Fallen Star
06. Angels On Neon Wings
07. Days Of High Adventure
08. Evermore
09. The Iron Price
10. Eternia Eternal (The Masters Of The Multiverse)
11. The Touch (CD only Bonus Track)

“Masters Of The Multiverse” will be released in Europe on 12th October 2018 via Limb Music. Presale start on 14th September 2018.

Stay glorious and victorious!

You may also like