Home News Doro releases first single “All For Metal”

Doro releases first single “All For Metal”

by Ivona Bogner

On August 17th, the new 2-CD studio album, “Forever Warriors, Forever United”, with 25 brand-new Doro tracks will be released via Nuclear Blast!

The Metal Queen unveils:

There are some big anthems on the album, countless heavy songs, as well as heart-warming melodies! The album is supposed to give you power and thus contains a lot of energy.

Watch the music video of “All For Metal” feat. Mille (Kreator), Johan Hegg (Amon Amarth), Chuck Billy (Testament), Warrel Dane (R.I.P.), Jeff Waters (Annihilator) , Sabaton, Ross The Boss, Rock’n’Rolf (Running Wild), Detraktor, Tommy Bolan (ex-Warlock), Andy Brings and The Ultimate Doro Clan below!

Doro comments:

I think the song “All For Metal” is an anthem like “All We Are” with some great guests singing, who are all friends of mine. It’s an awesome live song and I hope you enjoy it because it’s one of my favorite songs!


Doro – Forever Warriors
1. All For Metal
2. Bastardos
3. If I Can’t Have You – No One Will
4. Soldier Of Metal
5. Turn It Up
6. Blood, Sweat And Rock ‘n’ Roll
7. Don’t Break My Heart Again
8. Love’s Gone To Hell
9. Freunde Fürs Leben
10. Backstage To Heaven
11. Be Strong (Bonus Track)
12. Black Ballad (Bonus Track)
13. Bring My Hero Back Home Again (Bonus Track)

Doro – Forever United
1. Résistance
2. Lift Me Up
3. Heartbroken
4. It Cuts So Deep
5. Love Is A Sin
6. Living Life To The Fullest
7. 1000 Years
8. Fight Through The Fire
9. Lost In The Ozone
10. Caruso (Bonus Track)
11. Tra Como E Coriovallum (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
12. Metal Is My Alcohol (Bonus Track)

Get your copy here!

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: