Home News Damnation Angels reveal new Song “Fiber Of Our Being”

Damnation Angels reveal new Song “Fiber Of Our Being”

by Ivona Bogner

UK symphonic metal act Damnation Angels have revealed their new track “Fiber Of Our Being”. The song is the title track of their impending third album, which is due for release on 31st July 2020

The album is the first to feature vocal powerhouse Iggy Rod (Azeroth) and bassist Nic Southwood who joined after the release of the album “The Valiant Fire”. Alongside the release will be the bands first ever music video, directed by Sitcom Soldiers (The Darkness, Feeder). 2020 promises to be their biggest year yet.

Damnation Angels-Fiber Of Our Being

1. More Than Human
2. Railrunner
3. Fiber Of Our Being
4. Our Last Light
5. Rewrite The Future
6. Fractured Amygdala
7. Greed And Extinction
8. Remnants Of A Dying Star
9. A Sum Of Our Parts

In 2020 Damnation Angels returns with their highly anticipated new album “Fiber Of Our Being” which was mixed and mastered by Scott Atkins at Grindstone Studios (Cradle Of Filth, Vader, Amon Amarth). The cover art was made by Sabercore23art.

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: