Home News Brainstorm unveiled “Midnight Ghost” artwork and tracklisting!

Brainstorm unveiled “Midnight Ghost” artwork and tracklisting!

by Vedrana Dobrić

German power metal band Brainstorm proudly announces the release of their new album, “Midnight Ghost”, scheduled for release on September 28th. The band‘s already 12th studio album is seemingly forging into something very special.

Vocalist Andy B. Franck comments:

“Midnight Ghost” is the album we always wanted to create for our fans – and ourselves. Every song, the sound, the cover artwork… it feels perfect to us! It all has such an incredible power, which is hard to describe. For me it’s definitely one of our best albums and I’m confident that we can reach a new Brainstorm level with “Midnight Ghost” now. We can’t wait to bring this to the stages!

“Midnight Ghost” was produced by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire), the cover artwork was created by Gyula Havancsak (Annihilator, Stratovarius).

The album will be available as CD, CD/DVD Digibook, blue Vinyl (limited to 400 units), yellow/blue splatter Vinyl (limited to 100 units and exclusively available in the AFM webshop) & box set.

BrainstormBrainstorm – Midnight Ghost
1. Devil’s Eye
2. Revealing The Darkness
3. Ravenous Minds
4. The Pyre
5. Jeanne Boulet (1764)
6. Divine Inner Ghost
7. When Pain Becomes Real
8. The Four Blessings
9. Haunting Voices
10. The Path

Brainstorm – Scary Creatures Over Europe 2016
1. The World To See
2. Firesoul
3. Fire Walk With Me
4. Highs Without Lows
5. We Are
6. Worlds Are Coming Through
7. Shiva’s Tears
8. End In Sorrow
9. How Much Can You Take
10. Falling Spiral Down
11. All Those Words
12. Shiver

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: