Home News Bonfire to release new album “Fistful Of Fire” in April

Bonfire to release new album “Fistful Of Fire” in April

by Ivona Bogner

Bonfire are announcing their album-release for April 3, 2020!
The new longplayer “Fistful Of Fire” comes with a compelling Hard Rock cover artwork and 14 outstanding new tracks.

The combination of toughness and great melodies suites Bonfire perfectly. The German Hard Rock Legends show again all their typical trademarks, dearly beloved by fans all around the globe: charismatic vocals, catchy riffs and hooks and driving grooves!
“Fistful Of Fire” is definitely one of the toughest Bonfire albums ever.

Guitarist and founder member Hans Ziller.

This development already became apparent the last time around. However, this time our approach was even more focused and consistent.

Available as: Digipak, Ltd. Gtf. Clear Orange and Ltd. Gtf. Clear Red/Black Splatter (AFM Shop exclusive).

Bonfire-Fistful Of Fire
1. The Joker
2. Gotta Get Away
3. The Devil Made Me Do It
4. Ride The Blade
5. When An Old Man Cries
6. Rock’n’Roll Survivors
7. Fire And Ice
8. Warrior
9. Fire Etude
10. Breaking Out
11. Fistful Of Fire
12. The Surge
13. Gloryland
14. When An Old Man Cries (Acoustic Version)

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: