Home News Autumn’s Grief release their second single The Sea Of Apathy

Autumn’s Grief release their second single The Sea Of Apathy

by Metal Jacket

Finnish metal band Autumn’s Grief is set to release their second studio album Dead By The Dawn on December 9th 2022 via Inverse Records. The second single The Sea Of Apathy is released today and a brand new lyric video,

The band comments: The song is dealing the harmful dynamics inside of a relationship. The stubbornness and proud are leading the game. The need to possess and control has gone too far. The one’s will exceeds the other’s wishes and the rope around the neck is getting tighter. The once existed glow of the eyes is gone. But the time has come to rise from the sea of apathy. All hope is not lost and someone will come to ease the pain.

Autumn’s Grief – Dead By The Dawn (2022) (album)

01. The Tide
02. The Sea Of Apathy
03. Under The Belt Of Orion
04. Hanging In Midair
05. The Clearing
06. The Dragonfly
07. In The Presence Of The Sun
08. There Was A Light
09. They Talk To Me
10. Dead By The Dawn

Album cover painting by Kris Olson Art. Edited by Mikko Virtanen. 

Vocals – Noora Virtanen
Guitar & Bass – Santtu Rosén
Keyboards – Ville Skön

Promo picture by Mikko Virtanen

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: