Home News A|symmetry released official lyric video for “A Cogwheel”

A|symmetry released official lyric video for “A Cogwheel”

by Vedrana Dobrić

Today, Belgrade-based Prog/Power metalheads, A|symmetry, have released the official lyric video for “A Cogwheel”. The song is taken from their “Fragility”, which will be released on the 16th of September.

The official video for “A Cogwheel” can be seen below!

We met this bend for the first time in 2012, when they introduced their “Room 17: Hours Between Shadows and Light” EP. After more than three years of working on new album, they will finally release the first full-length album. 

This release is a musical and lyrical journey that describes the destiny of millions of people captured in the world ruled by dictators, corruption, degenerated leaders, corrupt societies, wars etc. The album is also a story about the terrible impact of people on the environment and the horrible things that people do to nature.

Check out the official album teaser for “Fragility”!

Nine tracks were recorded at Revolver studio in Novi Sad, mixed and mastered at Chicken Sound studio in Zagreb. The record will be available digitally via BandCamp, iTunes, Spotify or Deezer, and physically on CD. 

Also, check out the cover and tracklisting for “Fragility” below!

A|symmetry – Fragility
1. Fragility Pt. 1
2. A New Beginning
3. Memories From the Old Country
4. A Cogwheel
5. The Grand Turmoil
6. Let Me Live!
7. Towards Utopia
8. Civil War
9. Fragility Pt. 2

You may also like