Home News ARION release new video and single ‘I Love To Be Your Enemy’,

ARION release new video and single ‘I Love To Be Your Enemy’,

by Metal Jacket

ARION release new video and single ‘I Love To Be Your Enemy’, new album ‘Vultures Die Alone‘ to be released on 9th April via AFM Records.

“I Love To Be Your Enemy” is likely the band’s heaviest song released to date. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album ‘Vultures Die Alone’, which will be released on April 9th on AFM Records. Previous single ‘In The Name Of Love (feat. Cyan Kicks) is also attached for airplay. 

After skyrocketing out of nowhere to the public eye as teenagers with the Finnish Eurovision qualification program UMK and their impressive debut EP and subsequent album “Last Of Us” (2014, Ranka Kustannus), Finnish melodic metal stalwarts Arion took their operation to next level with the internationally released sophomore long player “Life Is Not Beautiful” (2018, AFM Records) and its singles, including the Spotify hit “At the Break of Dawn”
(featuring Elize Ryd of Amaranthe fame).

This, and a string of jaw-dropping live performances in places like Helsinki’s prestigious Tuska Open Air Metal Festival and Japan’s legendary Loud Park festival have already proved Arion has everything it takes to be an international powerhouse in melodic metal. Famous for their majestic melodies, lush arrangements and nonpareil musical chops, Arion are now gearing up for their next evolutionary leap with “Vultures Die Alone”. And what a treat it is.

FOR ALBUM PRESALE go to our official Arion webshop: https://www.backstagerockshop.com/arion

There’s also new exclusive merchandise available including limited edition vinyls and signed bundles. 

‘Vultures Die Alone‘ Tracklisting:

01 Out Of My Life
02 Break My Chains
03 Bloodline (Feat. Noora Louhimo)
04 I’m Here To Save You
05 In The Name Of Love (Feat. Cyan Kicks)
06 A Vulture Dies Alone
07 I Love To Be Your Enemy
08 Where The Ocean Greets The Sky
09 I Don’t Fear You
10 Until Eternity Ends

Artwork by Dark Side of Zen

Lassi Vääränen- Vocals, Iivo Kaipainen – Guitars, Arttu Vauhkonen – Keyboards, Gege Velinov – Bass, Topias Kupiainen – Drums


0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: