Home News Amorphis release their third “Queen Of Time” album trailer!

Amorphis release their third “Queen Of Time” album trailer!

by Natas Dog

Melancholic progressive metallers Amorphis are about to unleash their latest offering entitled “Queen Of Time” on May 18 via Nuclear Blast. On May 3, the band released their third album trailer, talking about the studio recordings and revealing first journalists’ reactions during the album presentation. Watch the video here!

In case you’ve missed the first two album trailers, you can catch them here: Trailer #1 & Trailer #2.

Watch the video clip for the second single, “Wrong Direction”, featuring long-time lyricist Pekka Kainulainen, here.

Also, check out the recently released lyric video for the debut single, “The Bee”, here.


Amorphis – Queen Of Time
1. The Bee
2. Message In The Amber
3. Daughter Of Hate
4. The Golden Elk
5. Wrong Direction
6. Heart Of The Giant
7. We Accursed
8. Grain Of Sand
9. Amongst Stars
10. Pyres On The Coast
11. As Mountains Crumble (Bonus Track)
12. Brother And Sister (Bonus Track)

Pre-order the album in various formats (pre-order digitally to receive “The Bee” instantly) or pre-save it via Topsify.

0 comment

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: