Home News Alice In Chains share bruising new track “Never Fade”

Alice In Chains share bruising new track “Never Fade”

by Tomislav Kuternik
izvor: službeni FB benda

Alice In Chains have released a stream of their brand new single “Never Fade”. It’s the latest track taken from their upcoming album “Rainier Fog”, which is set to arrive on August 24 via BMG.

Check out “Never Fade” below!

Alice In Chains previously revealed “The One You Know” and “So Far Under” from the follow-up to 2013’s “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here”.

Speaking about “So Far Under”, guitarist and vocalist William DuVall said:

Everyone in the band and our studio team really stepped up and knocked it out of the park on this one. We’re extremely proud of this song and the entire album.

Alice In Chains – Rainier Fog
1. The One You Know
2. Rainier Fog
3. Red Giant
4. Fly
5. Drone
6. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
7. Maybe
8. So Far Under
9. Never Fade
10. All I Am

You may also like