Home News Aeon Premiere “God Ends Here” Full-Length

Aeon Premiere “God Ends Here” Full-Length

by Metal Jacket

God Ends Here, the new full-length from Swedish death metal veterans Aeon. The album premiere comes on the eve of the record’s official release, this Friday October 15th via Metal Blade Records.

With 2012’s Aeons Black standing as one of the defining death metal albums of the twenty-first century it has been a long wait for the follow-up. In 2021, Aeon finally returns with its successor, God Ends Here, and in doing so only up the ante with a record that is more decimating in every way.

Record To See Release today Friday October 15th Via Metal Blade

Album artwork by: Paolo Girardi

God Ends Here track-listing
1. The Nihilist
2. Liar’s Den
3. Let It Burn
4. Orpheus Indu Inferis
5. Church of Horror
6. Deny Them Eternity
7. Forsaker
8. Into the Void
9. God Ends Here
10. Severed
11. Just One Kill
12. Mephistopheles
13. Let the Torturing Begin
14. Despise the Cross
15. Overture: Magnum Reginae
16. Queen of Lies

Photo credit: Tony Östman

Aeon line-up:
Tommy Dahlström – vocals
Zeb Nilsson – guitars
Daniel Dlimi – guitars
Tony Östman – bass
Janne Jaloma – drums (session)

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: