Home News ACT OF CREATION publish new video for “Break New Ground”

ACT OF CREATION publish new video for “Break New Ground”

by Metal Jacket

German death metal unit Act Of Creation are back with “The Uncertain LIght”, the follow-up to their 2014 offering “Thion”, which is set to be released on October 16th via Black Sunset/MDD.

This five-piece was previously known as E605, being among the veterans of the German death metal scene. They have now published a new video for the track “Break New Ground”, which you can watch below.

01. The Burning Place
02. Break New Ground
03. Violet Red
04. Reflection
05. Sector F
06. Legion
07. State Of Agony
08. Confused Illusion
09. Hatefriend
10. The Uncertain Light

The drums for “The Uncertain Light” were recorded at the legendary Kohlekeller Studios, while the other parts were set up at Cursed Studios. Mix and mastering was done by Dennis Koehne (Sodom, Exhumer, Caliban, a.o.), while the impressive artwork was conceived by Timon Kokott.

You can preorder “The Uncertain Light” right here: MDD Shop: http://mdd-records.de/actofcreation, AMAZON: https://amzn.to/3iEZxk0, BAND: https://shop.actofcreation.de/index.php

You may also like